Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
 
 
 
May 19, 2024
<< May 2024 >>
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
Upcoming Events
ALL INDUSTRY CRAFT MEETING
May 19, 2024
Action Center
  Current Campaigns  
     

TEAMSTERS NATIONAL BLACK CAUCUS

www.gotnbc.com

Contact Elected Officials!
BUSINESS AGENTS

Thomas J. Bennett

Secretary-Treasurer

Food Processing Division/Industrial Trades Division

414-771-6363 Ext 645

tbennett@teamsterslocal200.com
 

Jeff Bandur

President

Business Agent/Contract Administrator

Warehouse Division/Food Processing Division

414-771-6363 Ext 657

jbandur@teamsterslocal200.com
 

Jared Wolski

Business Agent

Freight Division/Food Processing

414-771-6363 Ext 642

jwolski@teamsterslocal200.com
 

Terry Simenson (Kenosha Office)

Business Agent

Public Services Division/Industrial Trades/Tankhaul Division/Brewery, Bakery & Soft Drink

414-771-6363

tsimenson@teamsterslocal200.com
 

Gary Shearier

Business Agent/LU Trustee

Building Material and Construction Trade Division/Solid Waste and Recycling Division

414-771-6363 Ext 651

gshearier@teamsterslocal200.com
 

Jay Couturier

Business Agent

Warehouse Division

414-771-6363 Ext 641

jcourtuier@teamsterslocal200.com
 

Mark Hanley

Business Agent

Industrial Trades Division/Food Processing Division

414-771-6363 Ext 643

mhanley@teamsterslocal200.com
 

Dave Miller (Kenosha/Milwaukee Office)

Business Agent

Industrial Trades/Food Processing Division/Brewery, Bakery, & Soft Drink

414-771-6363 Ext 650

dmiller@teamsterslocal200.com

 




Page Last Updated: Aug 03, 2023 (10:24:33)
 
 
Teamsters Local 200
Copyright © 2024, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™

70754 hits since Jan 10, 2013
Visit Unions-America.com!

Top of Page image